menu close
in this section

Below you can find all the school term dates.

School Dates 2016-2017

MICHAELMAS TERM 2016

Term Begins: Monday 5 September 

Half Term: Saturday 15 October – Sunday 30 October (pupils return: Monday 31 October 

End of Term: Friday 16 December

LENT TERM 2017

Term Begins: Tuesday 10 January 

Half Term: Saturday 11 February – Sunday 19 February (pupils return: Monday 20 February) 

End of Term: Friday 31 March – (Good Friday 14 April)

TRINITY TERM 2017

Term Begins: Tuesday 25 April 

May Day: Monday 1 May – Bank Holiday School Closed 

Half Term: Saturday 27 May – Sunday 4 June (pupils return: Monday 5 June) 

End of Term: Friday 7 July

School Dates 2017-2018

Michaelmas Term 2017

Term Begins: Wednesday 6 September (school buses operate as normal)

Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November 

Term Ends: Friday 15 December 

Lent Term 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday 9 January (school buses operate as normal)

Half Term: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February

End of Term: Wednesday 28 March

Trinity Term 2018

Start of Term: Tuesday 17 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

End of Term: Friday 6 July

in this section

get in contact

The Elms, Junior School to Trent College, Derby Road, Long Eaton, Nottinghamshire,
NG10 4AD, United Kingdom

PHONE: 0115 849 4942

contact us