menu close
in this section

Please see below for our school term dates.

School Dates 2018-2019

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 5 September 

Half Term: Saturday 20 October – Sunday 4 November (pupils return Monday 5 November)

End of Term: Friday 14 December

LENT TERM 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 8 January 

Half Term: Saturday 16 February – Sunday 24 February (pupils return Monday 25 February) 

End of Term: Friday 5 April (Good Friday 19 April)

TRINITY TERM 2019

Term Begins: Wednesday 24 April 

May Day: Monday 6 May – Bank Holiday, school closed 

Half Term: Saturday 25 May – Sunday 2 June (pupils return Monday 3 June) 

End of Term: Friday 5 July

 

School Dates 2019-2020

Michaelmas Term 2019

Term Begins: Wednesday 4 September (school buses operate as normal)

Half Term: Saturday 19 October – Sunday 3 November (pupils return Monday 4 November)

Term Ends: Friday 13 December 

Lent Term 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 7 January (school buses operate as normal)

Half Term: Friday 14 February - Sunday 23 February (pupils return Monday 24 February)

End of Term: Friday 27 March

Trinity Term 2020

Start of Term: Tuesday 21 April

May Day: Monday 4 May

Half Term: Saturday 23 May – Sunday 31 May (pupils return Monday 1 June) 

End of Term: Friday 4 July

in this section

get in contact

The Elms, Junior School to Trent College, Derby Road, Long Eaton, Nottinghamshire,
NG10 4AD, United Kingdom

PHONE: 0115 849 4942

contact us