menu close
in this section

Please see below for our school term dates.

School Dates 2017-2018

Michaelmas Term 2017

Term Begins: Wednesday 6 September (school buses operate as normal)

Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November 

Term Ends: Friday 15 December 

Lent Term 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday 9 January (school buses operate as normal)

Half Term: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February

End of Term: Wednesday 28 March

Trinity Term 2018

Start of Term: Tuesday 17 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

End of Term: Friday 6 July

School Dates 2018-19

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 5 September 

Half Term: Saturday 20 October – Sunday 4 November (pupils return Monday 5 November)

End of Term: Friday 14 December

LENT TERM 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 8 January 

Half Term: Saturday 16 February – Sunday 24 February (pupils return Monday 25 February) 

End of Term: Friday 5 April (Good Friday 19 April)

TRINITY TERM 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23 April 

May Day: Monday 6 May – Bank Holiday, school closed 

Half Term: Saturday 25 May – Sunday 2 June (pupils return Monday 3 June) 

End of Term: Friday 5 July

 

in this section

get in contact

The Elms, Junior School to Trent College, Derby Road, Long Eaton, Nottinghamshire,
NG10 4AD, United Kingdom

PHONE: 0115 849 4942

contact us